Contacts

Phone Numbers and Email Addresses:Patch

Main Sheriff’s Office Phone Number: (850)983-1100

Emergency – 911
Offices Addresses: Phone Number
Main Sheriff’s Office 5755 East Milton Rd. Milton, Florida  32583

(850) 983-1100  Office

(850) 983-1212  Fax

Main Office Mailing Address P.O Box 7129 Milton, Florida  32572
District 1 Office – Gulf Breeze 1322 College Parkway Gulf Breeze, Florida  32563

(850) 981-2270  Office

(850) 934-4005  Fax

District 2 Office– Navarre 8597 High School Blvd Navarre, Florida  32566 (850) 981-2250  Office

(850) 936-6105  Fax

District 3 Office– Pace 4775 Pace Patriot Blvd. Pace, Florida  32571 (850) 981-2230  Office

(850) 995-3744  Fax

District 4 Office– Milton 5755 East Milton Rd. Milton, Florida  32583 (850) 983-1244  Office

(850) 983-1156  Fax

District 5 – Jay 3695 Highway 4 Jay, Florida 32565 (850) 675-4335  Office

(850) 675-5498  Fax

Administration: Phone Numbers: Email:
Sheriff Wendell Hall (850) 983-1100  whall@srso.net

Dept. of Law Enforcement

Major Steve Collier

(850) 983-1232  scollier@srso.net

Dept. of Administration

Major Jack Onkka

(850) 983-1235 jonkka@srso.net

Dept. of Detention

Major Patty Killam

(850) 983-1209 pkillam@srso.net

Patrol Division

Captain Chris Watson

(850) 981-2295  cwatson@srso.net

Investigative Division 

Captain Bob Johnson

(850) 983-1295 rjohnson@srso.net

Administrative Division 

Captain Jim Spencer

(850) 981-2141 jspencer@srso.net

Public Information Officer

Crime Stoppers Coordinator 

Deputy Rich Aloy

 (850-983-1225  raloy@srso.net

Internal Affairs

Lt. Tommy Gunn

 (850) 983-1247  tgunn@srso.net
     
 

Detention Accreditation

Lt. Jody Cochran

(850) 983-1221 jcochran@srso.net

Civil Unit

Janice Platt

(850) 983-1281

(850) 983-1141

jplatt@srso.net

Communications

Vicki Floyd

(850) 983-1191

(850) 983-1223

vfloyd@srso.net

Court Security

Sgt. R. Cotton

(850) 981-5663 RCotton@srso.net

Crime Scene

Charlie Peters

(850) 983-1289 cpeters@srso.net

Evidence and Property

Jennifer Fuqua

(850) 983-1287 jfuqua@srso.net

Maintenance

Marty Morris

(850) 983-1224 mmorris@srso.net

Fiscal

Debbie Shows

(850 983-1175 dshows@srso.net

Fleet/Maintenance

Capt. Jim Spencer

(850) 983-1295 jspencer@srso.net

GPS Unit

Penny  Young

(850) 983-1168  pyoung@srso.net

Human Resources Director

Mallory Rogers

(850) 983-1201 mrogers@srso.net

Crime Analysis

Kathy Stinson

 (850)983-1227 kstinson@srso.net

Information Technologies

Gary Dunlap

(850) 983-1214 gdunlap@srso.net

Investigative Division

Lt. Joe McCurdy

(850) 983-1230

(850) 983-1246

jmccurdy@srso.net

Professional Standards

 Lt. Wayne Enterkin

(850) 981-2242 wenterkin@srso.net

Legal Affairs

Ruby Kelly

(850) 983-1207 rkelly@srso.net

Purchasing

Tanya Doss

(850) 983-1113 tdoss@srso.net

Records Unit

Julie Teichner

(850) 983-1268

(850) 983-1266

jteichner@srso.net

Training Unit

Lt. Bo Cobb

(850) 983-1234

(850) 983-1297

bcobb@srso.net

Warrants Unit

Karen Bryant

(850) 981-2200

(850) 983-1280

kbryant@srso.net

Crime Prevention Coordinator

Denise Allen

(850)983-1236 dallen@srso.net
 DETENTION DIVISION
Administration (850) 981-2171
Central Control (850) 983-1120

Chaplain

Bob Govoni

(850) 983-1123  bgovoni@srso.net

Support Operations

Capt. Barbara Stearns

(850) 983-1138 bstearns@srso.net

Administrative Operations

Lt. Donna Gehringer

(850) 983-1117 dgehringer@srso.net
Food Services (850) 983-1152
Inmate Property (850) 983-1140

Offender Registration

Hayley Lee

(850) 983-1148 hlee@srso.net
Shift Supervisor (850) 983-1188
 

Security Operations

Lt. Cotton

 (850)983-1271  jcotton@srso.net
 

Facility Inspector

Deputy Aldridge

 (850)983-1170  daldridge@srso.net
 

Transportation Supervisor

Corporal Bryant

 (850)983-1166  pbryant@srso.net
   
 PREA CoordinatorCorporal Lewis  (850)983-1210  alewis@srso.net