Contacts

Phone Numbers and Email Addresses:Patch

Main Sheriff’s Office Phone Number:
(850)983-1100

Offices Addresses: Phone Number
Main Sheriff’s Office 5755 East Milton Rd.
Milton, Florida  32583
(850) 983-1100  Office
(850) 983-1212  Fax
Main Office Mailing Address P.O Box 7129 Milton, Florida  32572
District 1 Office – Gulf Breeze 1322 College Parkway
Gulf Breeze, Florida  32563
(850) 981-2270  Office
(850) 934-4005  Fax
District 2 Office– Navarre 8597 High School Blvd
Navarre, Florida  32566
(850) 981-2250  Office
(850) 936-6105  Fax
District 3 Office– Pace 4775 Pace Patriot Blvd.
Pace, Florida  32571
(850) 981-2230  Office
(850) 995-3744  Fax
District 4 Office– Milton 5755 East Milton Rd.
Milton, Florida  32583
(850) 983-1244  Office
(850) 983-1156  Fax
District 5 – Jay 3695 Highway 4
Jay, Florida  32565
(850) 675-4335  Office
(850) 675-5498  Fax
Administration: Phone Numbers: Email:
Sheriff Wendell Hall (850) 983-1100  whall@srso.net
Dept. of Law Enforcement
Major Steve Collier
(850) 983-1232  scollier@srso.net
Dept. of Administration
Major Jack Onkka
(850) 983-1235 jonkka@srso.net
Dept. of Detention
Major Patty Killam
(850) 983-1209 pkillam@srso.net
Patrol Division
Captain Jeff Floyd
(850) 983-1202 jfloyd@srso.net
Administrative Support
Captain Bob Johnson
(850) 983-1295 rjohnson@srso.net
Investigative Division
Captain Jim Spencer
(850) 981-2141 jspencer@srso.net
Patrol Division Lieutenant: Lt Chris Watson  (850) 981-2295  cwatson@srso.net
Internal Affairs:Lt. Tommy Gunn  (850) 983-1247  tgunn@srso.net
     
 
Accreditation
Sgt. Jody Cochran
(850) 983-1221 jcochran@srso.net
Civil Unit
Janice Platt
(850) 983-1281
(850) 983-1141
jplatt@srso.net
Communications
Vicki Floyd
(850) 983-1191
(850) 983-1223
vfloyd@srso.net
Court Security
Lt. Lucy McCurdy
(850) 981-5663 lmccurdy@srso.net
Crime Scene
Charlie Peters
(850) 983-1289 cpeters@srso.net
Evidence and Property
Jennifer Fuqua
(850) 983-1287 jfuqua@srso.net
Facility Maintenance
Marty Morris
(850) 983-1224 mmorris@srso.net
Fiscal Affairs
Debbie Shows
(850 983-1175 dshows@srso.net
Fleet Maintenance
Lt. Leland Butcher
(850) 983-1297 lbutcher@srso.net
GPS Unit
Penny  Young
(850) 983-1168  pyoung@srso.net
Human Resources
(850) 983-1235  
 Crime Analysis

Kathy Stinson

 (850)983-1227 kstinson@srso.net
Information Technologies
Gary Dunlap
(850) 983-1214 gdunlap@srso.net
Investigations Division
Lt. Joe McCurdy
(850) 983-1230
(850) 983-1246
jmccurdy@srso.net
Professional Standards
Sgt. Wayne Enterkin
(850) 981-2242 wenterkin@srso.net
Legal Affairs
Ruby Kelly
(850) 983-1207 rkelly@srso.net
Public Information Officer
Deputy Rich Aloy
(850) 983-1225 raloy@srso.net
Purchasing
Tanya Doss
(850) 983-1113 tdoss@srso.net
Records Unit
Fran Brown
(850) 981-1268
(850) 983-1266
fbrown@srso.net
Training Unit
Lt. Leland Butcher
(850) 983-1234
(850) 983-1297
lbutcher@srso.net
Warrants Unit
Karen Bryant
(850) 981-2200
(850) 983-1280
kbryant@srso.net
 DETENTION DIVISION
Administration (850) 981-2171
Central Control (850) 983-1120
Chaplain
Bob Govoni
(850) 983-1123  bgovoni@srso.net
Support Operations
Lt. Barbara Stearns
(850) 983-1138 bstearns@srso.net
Administrative Operations
Lt. Donna Gehringer
(850) 983-1117 dgehringer@srso.net
Food Services (850) 983-1152
Inmate Property (850) 983-1140
Offender Registration
Hayley Lee
(850) 983-1148 hlee@srso.net
Shift Supervisor (850) 983-1188
 
Security OperationsLt. Cottrell  (850)983-1271  ccottrell@srso.net
 
Facility InspectorDeputy Aldridge  (850)983-1170  daldridge@srso.net
 
Transportation SupervisorCorporal Bryant  (850)983-1166  pbryant@srso.net
   
 PREA CoordinatorCorporal Lewis  (850)983-1210  alewis@srso.net