Contacts

Phone Numbers and Email Addresses:Patch

Main Sheriff’s Office Phone Number: (850)983-1100

Offices Addresses: Phone Number
Main Sheriff’s Office 5755 East Milton Rd. Milton, Florida  32583 (850) 983-1100  Office (850) 983-1212  Fax
Main Office Mailing Address P.O Box 7129 Milton, Florida  32572
District 1 Office – Gulf Breeze 1322 College Parkway Gulf Breeze, Florida  32563 (850) 981-2270  Office (850) 934-4005  Fax
District 2 Office– Navarre 8597 High School Blvd Navarre, Florida  32566 (850) 981-2250  Office (850) 936-6105  Fax
District 3 Office– Pace 4775 Pace Patriot Blvd. Pace, Florida  32571 (850) 981-2230  Office (850) 995-3744  Fax
District 4 Office– Milton 5755 East Milton Rd. Milton, Florida  32583 (850) 983-1244  Office (850) 983-1156  Fax
District 5 – Jay 3695 Highway 4 Jay, Florida  32565 (850) 675-4335  Office (850) 675-5498  Fax
Administration: Phone Numbers: Email:
Sheriff Wendell Hall (850) 983-1100  whall@srso.net
Dept. of Law EnforcementMajor Steve Collier (850) 983-1232  scollier@srso.net
Dept. of Administration Major Jack Onkka (850) 983-1235 jonkka@srso.net
Dept. of Detention Major Patty Killam (850) 983-1209 pkillam@srso.net
Patrol Division Captain Jeff Floyd (850) 983-1202 jfloyd@srso.net
Administrative Support Captain Bob Johnson (850) 983-1295 rjohnson@srso.net
Investigative Division Captain Jim Spencer (850) 981-2141 jspencer@srso.net
Patrol Division Lieutenant: Lt Chris Watson  (850) 981-2295  cwatson@srso.net
Internal Affairs:Lt. Tommy Gunn  (850) 983-1247  tgunn@srso.net
     
 
Detention Accreditation Lt. Jody Cochran (850) 983-1221 jcochran@srso.net
Civil Unit Janice Platt (850) 983-1281 (850) 983-1141 jplatt@srso.net
Communications Vicki Floyd (850) 983-1191 (850) 983-1223 vfloyd@srso.net
Court Security Sgt. R. Cotton (850) 981-5663 RCotton@srso.net
Crime Scene Charlie Peters (850) 983-1289 cpeters@srso.net
Evidence and Property Jennifer Fuqua (850) 983-1287 jfuqua@srso.net
Facility Maintenance Marty Morris (850) 983-1224 mmorris@srso.net
Fiscal Affairs Debbie Shows (850 983-1175 dshows@srso.net
Fleet Maintenance Capt. Bob Johnson (850) 983-1295 rjohnson@srso.net
GPS Unit Penny  Young (850) 983-1168  pyoung@srso.net
Human Resources DirectorMallory Rogers (850) 983-1201 mrogers@srso.net
Crime AnalysisKathy Stinson  (850)983-1227 kstinson@srso.net
Information Technologies Gary Dunlap (850) 983-1214 gdunlap@srso.net
Investigations Division Lt. Joe McCurdy (850) 983-1230 (850) 983-1246 jmccurdy@srso.net
Professional Standards Sgt. Wayne Enterkin (850) 981-2242 wenterkin@srso.net
Legal Affairs Ruby Kelly (850) 983-1207 rkelly@srso.net
Public Information Officer Deputy Rich Aloy (850) 983-1225 raloy@srso.net
Purchasing Tanya Doss (850) 983-1113 tdoss@srso.net
Records Unit Julie Teichner (850) 983-1268 (850) 983-1266 jteichner@srso.net
Training Unit Lt. Leland Butcher (850) 983-1234 (850) 983-1297 lbutcher@srso.net
Warrants Unit Karen Bryant (850) 981-2200 (850) 983-1280 kbryant@srso.net
Crime Prevention
 DETENTION DIVISION
Administration (850) 981-2171
Central Control (850) 983-1120
Chaplain Bob Govoni (850) 983-1123  bgovoni@srso.net
Support Operations Capt. Barbara Stearns (850) 983-1138 bstearns@srso.net
Administrative Operations Lt. Donna Gehringer (850) 983-1117 dgehringer@srso.net
Food Services (850) 983-1152
Inmate Property (850) 983-1140
Offender Registration Hayley Lee (850) 983-1148 hlee@srso.net
Shift Supervisor (850) 983-1188
 
Security OperationsLt. Cotton  (850)983-1271  jcotton@srso.net
 
Facility InspectorDeputy Aldridge  (850)983-1170  daldridge@srso.net
 
Transportation SupervisorCorporal Bryant  (850)983-1166  pbryant@srso.net
   
 PREA CoordinatorCorporal Lewis  (850)983-1210  alewis@srso.net